This page is not available for the language you chose. Would you like to view a Google Translate version for pages lacking translation?

Home > Support Articles > Contact Sync > How can I use CiraSync to lock users from making changes to our Contacts or override their changes?
Share on share on Facebook share on Twitter share on Facebook share by email

Please do the following:

 

  1. Click the username in the top-right corner of the CiraSync dashboard.
  2. Click Contact Fields.
  3. Scroll to the Contact Field(s) you would like CiraSync to override user changes to.
  4. Check Clear. 

By checking Clear, CiraSync will delete any changes made by the user.

[gtranslate]