This page is not available for the language you chose. Would you like to view a Google Translate version for pages lacking translation?

Home > Support Articles > Calendar Sync > Can I rename a synced calendar? If so, will this change be visible to all users in my tenant?
Share on share on Facebook share on Twitter share on Facebook share by email

Yes, you can rename calendars, and all users in your tenant should be able to see the changes once a sync is performed. Please do the following to rename your calendars and sync this change to your users:

 

  1. Click the calendar you would like to edit in the Calendar pane.
  2. Click NEXT until you get to Step 3: Specify calendar options.
  3. Change the name of your calendar in the box under Provide Calendar Name.
  4. Click SAVE. 
  5. Run a manual sync with Update Cache checked.
[gtranslate]