Home > Support-Artikel > Synchronisieren der Kontakte (Seite 2)

Synchronisieren der Kontakte

I am using a Contact Collection to sync contacts and calendars to my users. How do I remove disabled users from a CiraSync sync task?

Contact Collection users can be removed during the set up of a sync configuration. Do the following to remove disabled and undesired users from a sync task:   Click the Contact Collection used as the source and/or target of the desired sync task listed in the...