Because CiraSync will not touch personal contact and calendar items (i.e. anything added by the user), the event will show up twice. There will be one copy of the event in the synced shared calendar and one in the user’s personal calendar.
What will happen If I sync a shared calendar to my users, and they have the same event in their own calendar?
Related Articles
- CiraSync Product Update: What’s New and Improved
- Outlook Shared Calendar Not Showing on iPhone? Here’s Why (And How to Fix It)
- Enabling Native Sync on Smartphones
- Entfernen der Benutzerzustimmung für CiraSync Personal Edition aus Office 365
- How to Add an Email Account to Microsoft Outlook? (New, Classic, Windows, Mac)

